Contact Us

We are working on setting up email addresses for all positions but for now please email with any questions. 

Thank you for your understanding.

President-Heather Hawley

VP Fundraising- Jenny Maver 

VP Fundraising- Theresa Parker

Treasurer- Nick LaShomb

Secretary- Becky Kirsch

Membership- Christina Pot

Cashier- Joree Nelson

Book Fair- Jessica Thody

Staff Appreciation- Laurel Hubert

Treats- Joe and Lisa Heins

Restaurant Nights- Becky Kirsch

Passive Fundraising- OPEN

Arts- OPEN

Family Fun/Dance- Kelsey Upchurch

Communications- Christine Brower